Locations

When you do business in Europe, you can rely on Vos Logistics.

Head Office

Vorstengrafdonk 39
5342 LW Oss
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)412 699 599
F +31 (0)412 699 910
E corporate@voslogistics.com

Nederlands Cement Transport Cetra B.V.

Lage Kanaaldijk 115
6212 NA MAASTRICHT
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)43 3500711
F +31 (0)43 3500647

Vos Bulk Logistics Oss

Vorstengrafdonk 39
5342 LW Oss
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)412 699 599
F +31 (0)412 699 402
E transport.bulk@voslogistics.com

Vos Distri Logistics Oss

Waalkade 12
5347 KS Oss
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)412 699 301
F +31 (0)412 699 300
E distri.oss@voslogistics.com

Vos Forwarding Logistics. Location Barendrecht

Bijdorp Oost 24
2992 LA Barendrecht
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)180 420 129
F +31 (0)180 429 464
E barendrecht@voslogistics.com

Vos Forwarding Logistics. Location Oss

Vorstengrafdonk 39
5342 LW Oss
The Netherlands
T + 31 (0)412 699 599
F + 31 (0)412 699 501
E fwdsales@voslogistics.com

Vos Logistics Breukelen

Merwedeweg 5a
3621 LP Breukelen
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)346 269 211
F +31 (0)346 269 227
E breukelen@voslogistics.com

Vos Logistics Cleaning Station

Waalkade 5
5347 KS Oss
The Netherlands
T +31(0)412 699 572
E cleaning-oss@voslogistics.com

Vos Logistics Helmond

Graandijk 1
5704 RB Helmond
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)492 531 313
F +31 (0)492 531 300
E helmond@voslogistics.com

Vos Logistics Oss

Vorstengrafdonk 39
5342 LW Oss
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)412 699 599
F +31 (0)412 699 569
E oss@voslogistics.com

Vos Logistics Roosendaal

Heliumweg 2
4706 NT Roosendaal
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)165 522 900
F +31 (0)165 561 651

Vos Logistics Services

Vollenhovermeer 41
5347 JV Oss
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)412 699 599
E corporate@voslogistics.com

Vos Logistics Uithoorn

Amsterdamseweg 28
1422 AD Uithoorn
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)297 544 888
F +31 (0)297 567 421
E uithoorn@voslogistics.com

Vos Management & Logistical Development

Vorstengrafdonk 39
5342 LW Oss
The Netherlands
T + 31 (0)412 699 599
F + 31 (0)412 699 501
E corporate@voslogistics.com